Random Legacy Challenge

So I’ve read several people’s legacies, and the Random Legacy Challenge sounds like a lot of fun. However, I have a really hard time sticking to one family for any amount of time. I’ve decided to try to break this habit and try my hand at this challenge, but no promises on how it may turn out. If you want more information on the Random Legacy Challenge, click here. If you want to actually read the crazy antics that happen in my game, click here.

Here’s a peek at my founder!

Founder

, ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

