Idina Menzel as Elphaba!

It’s been a while since I have created anything worth sharing (lots of schoolwork and whatnot…), but now the semester is winding down and I’ve started working on a new project! Over Spring Break this year, I saw the musical Wicked when it came near my house, and I have been addicted ever since… After seeing various performances of my favorite songs from the musical on the internet, I have come to the conclusion that Idina Menzel (the person who originated the role of Elphaba) is the best one that has ever played her, so I decided to sim-ify her. The sim is pretty much done, but I still need to make her an outfit. This is really the first time that I’ve ever made a sim that actually looks like who they are supposed to be!

Here’s a pic of Idina for reference:

, ,

  1. #1 by Nick on May 22, 2012 - 12:42 AM

    Holy Shiz! I LOVE WICKED (and idina) This is really great/beautiful/incredible! Is there someplace I can download this!? I really need/want an elphaba sim!

  2. #2 by twirannosaurus on May 22, 2012 - 3:10 AM

    Soon! I’m working on her outfit right now, but once I finish that up, she’ll be ready! I’m glad you like her! 🙂

Leave a Reply

