Happy 4th of July!

Well, Happy Birthday America! You’ve had a rather interesting life so far, but let’s not let it get too far out of hand though. I hope everyone (in the US, that is) is having a wonderful 4th of July with their families and friends. Get off the computer and go enjoy the outdoors, unless it’s raining- but maybe even then.

Speaking of computers, mine is still in the shop. I have no idea what’s wrong with it, but I hope I either get it back sometime this week or they give me a new one because it’s still under warranty. I’ve got some great ideas for houses, and I can’t wait to test them out!

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

